Ask the Car Guy @socky June 25

in #fun6 years ago

What is your car trouble?

I want to give back to Steemit community and provide some help on something that I know very well. Cars and how to fix them.

Engine.jpg

Please ask me about your car issue. Won't go into gear. Strange sounds. Don't know if you should take your car in to the shop. Just ask.

D Broken Car.jpg

Send me the make, model, and year along with car symptoms.

Please remember to VOTE and ReSteem

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

For a breakdown of Steemit Keys:

https://steemit.com/life/@socky/do-you-understand-your-steemit-keys

Sort:  

That is generous of u

Hi there. I'm here to answer car issue questions.

If I had a car I would definitely come to you. Thanks @socky.

hello socky, i just bought a cheap 2003 1.4 petrol ford fusion in uk. the engine has hardly any power below 2600 or so rpm and when i rev the engine the revs take too long to drop, any ideas dude?

Is there an engine light? Have you downloaded the fault codes? These cars have all sorts of sensors and the computer will log the failures. I think the first step is to have this done.

this isnt a fuel injected engine so has no ecu, no engine light is on and i havnt downloaded the fault codes, not sure if i can with this? its 16v if that helps

@socky is a scammer. @socky and @senseicat is run by the same person. All @socky ever does is upvoting accounts run by him and reaping the reward pool. His post are useless 2 sentences with a few silly pictures, no real contribution that can justify 7$ upvote.

Feel free to report @ahuruglica and @ctyptouniverse abuse here http://steemcleaners.com/reports/new

@ahuruglica I counted 454 times you made the same comment over the last 2 months and self voted your comment without voting the post that you commented on. Your other account @Cryptouniverse voted those same comments as well. Who was the scammer?

That is why I went after your comments as comment spam. Now you are spamming my blogs. Shame!

Well I was never claiming to be Jesus like you. Its you the piece of shit that try to correct others while you do the same thing. Just go kill youself, you will do humanity a favor.