Sort:  

😂😂👏🏻👏🏻 black bush for me. No coke needed

Luckily, because we're out of straws.

Nice off you to put a code NSFW on your post!!! I havent had breakfast yet. And I know for sure your wife doesnt know you like this on your grocery list !!!!

it's always fristi and wickey for me

... with a twist of lemon I presume?

Kees wanted to go with you for those wickys 😂😂😂

On his bucket list maybe???

Thats a great one!! My husband wants to go shopping with krimp

Coca Cola is my favorite ..

My Favorite Dewar's White

Nice collection of "booze" man you have there. That last girl hasn't heard of Diet Coke yet I think.
Cheers!

she don't drink it pure, she is a mixer

Well, looking at her appearance one thing is sure; she "swallows". hahaha.

👍 Can we get some ice please? Getting hot here.


DO YOU WANNA HAVE A GLASS WITH THAT

No thanks, just a pice of paper towel against drooling will be fine. On second thought; make that a roll.

Just Drink and Fuck Hard

This is so unfair~!!!

too sexy post

I will go for the gold label