You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

once I dreamed a dog chasing me. somehow I realized that it was a dream. so I started to chase the dog. I read once about lucid dreams and I thought my dream was a lucid dream. Could you explain lucid dreams.

Sort:  

Yes, actually Ican explain them quite well . Firstly though lets talk about the dog.

In your dream the dog represented your fears. Your fears in life were hunting you down and you were running from them. As you ran you realised that you were more than the sum of your fears and decided to face them head on, hence they ran and you becamse the person you are today.

Join me next week for Lucid Dreaming: The awakening.

Thank you for the dream analysis. In fact, it was a dream I used to have. and the only thing I feared in those days was the uncertain future. but these days, I don't have that kind of fear anymore.it's all right and I'm happy.

Then that's fantastic!