You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Dream Dreamer

in #fun6 years ago

I believe that we are able to perceive much more information with our brain than we are aware of. I believe that our subconscious organizes that information, interprets it and creates possible predictions, which warns us through dreams or through what is known as intuition. Excuse my English, it's not my native language

Sort:  

Well you were very eloquent!! Your English is splendid and that is a matter of fact what I believe too

Your theory is spot on, im actually in the middle of reading a book called "Deviate" written by a neuro scientist by the name of Beau Lotto and his ideas on pscyhology are very up to date as he has been able to combine psychology with his findings in neuro science studies so he has great actual facts in order to prove theorys such as this one, one of his colleagues found in a study that it takes up to 7 seconds for a thought from our unconscious mind to reach our conscious mind, meaning that in almost every case our brain has already made our decision before we even become consciously aware of the thought

Your brain may be beautiful, but “what makes it beautiful is that it is delusional....fantastic stuff

Hmmm, I think he missed a bit?

I will give you my vote every time I see them on my screen, but also give me your vote, I will love them forever.