marrying will make the real love oneheart

in #fundition6 years ago (edited)


True said my friend @nunis, with married will feel perfect love, oneheart and complement each other his
Friday last Friday I held a wedding reception with a girl I love, her name @belaa who resides in nisam between. And I was alone live in lhokseumawe aceh
Last night I was browsing steemit, I saw the contest by funditian. I really love it if I missed it without following it
I tried to join the "fundition" and "oneheart"
Like the picture above, we just got a wedding reception at the religious affairs office #KUA lhokseumawe aceh

Oh! How to participate?
the full info or we could re-explain, simply here.

https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month.

• Use the tags #fundition and #oneheart

• Resteem this post so others can see join the fun

• A picture of you with HEART in it

• "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you

• Write down a short description about the photo

• Comment your post so we know that you participated

• Only one entry per person

• Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

Sort:  

Hi @danur, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @belaa doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @belag ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @danur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!