Heart Contest Late Entry: Love From Around The Globe <3

in #fundition6 years ago


It's been more than a week since @yasu24 told me about @funditian's One Heart Contest!. However, I have been busy with a lot of stuff that it somehow slip my mind. Now that I got time, I decided to send in my entry for this hearty contest, although I'm a day or two late... :)

I made "Love From Around The Globe" as my title, because what I made the heart from are the letters I received from students and friends all over the world.

I've been keeping these letters for years now and from time to time, I read them. They're still very encouraging and they make me move forward in life.

APDC1074.JPG

Here's the box where I keep most of the letters, though I have another bigger box where I placed letters even when I was an elementary school student. I love receiving and giving letters. <3


APDC1075.JPG


I took a handful of them to make a heart shape, bu since the colors are quite light I decided to put a border around it using the remaining fragment of my "Chopper" fur that I used in cosplaying. lol


APDC1076.JPG


And since this was supposed to be my entry, I wrote "Fundition.io" on a piece of paper and again took a picture of my letter collection. :)


APDC1079.JPG


APDC1078.JPG


APDC1077.JPG


And so, there you have it! My Love From Around The Globe entry. <3 :)

I honestly thought the contest would continue until the end of August as what they have announced in their contest announcement, but I guess they changed their mind. hahahaha~ Just love everyone! Have a fantastic day! <3

Sort:  

ステキな作品だね!Resteem したよ。コンテストの期間中だったら、 @funfitionが応援してくれただろうね〜

Thank you! :) Yes, but the contest really slipped my mind because of other worries. xD But thank you as always~ :)