You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Help @scorpii! He's Leaving Syria to Start A New Life!

in #fundraiser6 years ago

Thank you very much indeed. If you need any more details, you can PM me on Fb. ;)

The main reason behind me leaving my family and loved ones is that I have to travel or be forced to be a soldier soon & I'm definitely not one to fight & kill or be killed. I'm not that kind of person. And my dream is to travel, but not in a way that leaves them behind right now after dad passed away three months ago & they need me more than ever. Only I have no choice and no time left.

Here's two old notes I wrote.

https://www.facebook.com/notes/wael-jomaa/my-crisishospital-story/530601600350622/

https://www.facebook.com/notes/wael-jomaa/dont-worry-be-happy/762502283827218/

& you already have my GoFundMe link, right?

Sort:  

Yes. I'm sorry. My schedule and sleep are all screwed up and I've got to figure out a schedule for it all so that I'm getting some decent sleep! Sorry it's all taking so long. I will get it all straightened asap!

Don't apologize. Thank you so much. You should get your sleep schedule organized or it would be bad for your nervous system!! (speaking from experience)
Thanks again. Take care.