Sort:  

how comes the liquid out of the shrooms? looked like a tincture..

I mean dimethylesulfoxide :) it's great cuz it is soluble in water and liposoluble :)
and more good effects

The liquid comes out on its own. Amanita muscariae are packed tightly into a glass jar and placed in a cool dark place. I don't have a cellar, so I put it in the refrigerator. Now the can is 100% pure juice with an annual aging.
You mean to use dimethyl sulfoxide as a solvent? I haven't tried this, but it's interesting. What should be its concentration so that it is harmless to ingest and use externally?

that really depends, I recommend you to read into DMSO, it's REALLY interesting!
and I think will also play a vital/ important role to our autonomy and health in future.. especially cuz it's pretty cheap

(if you put one drop of DMSO on ur hand, you will nearly instantly taste it in ur mouth - it has really interesting effects! especially for medicine! ;))

sadly I dont know good english sources for information.. I'm german..

but I did a cannabis tincture (dissolved in pure DMSO) and after weeks, when the tincture was done, added the same amount of water (DMSO 1:1 water)
can drop on tongue

but if you don't find anything good or have more question I can write something.. already planned to write a post :)

but my life is a mess.. got tooo many unfinished posts in the pipeline.. so much interesting to learn.. and fucking coroanazis everywhere.. although I already have permanent pain.. but nobody cares :)

Thanks. I've already read several resources about this substance. I had experience of using it, but it was a long time ago and I forgot about this substance. Thanks for reminding me. I think that in combination with the red fly agaric it will be an excellent external product.
My native language is Russian and there is a lot of DMSO information in Russian.
Thanks again. Take care of yourself :)

great old russian tradition! :)
I've used dmso to cure my ripped shoulder internally and externally :)