The Funniest Moment of My Life... #uuepsyfunny

in #funniest3 years ago

1600621698-66043.jpg

Before I go into the main body of the assignment given to us as pre-epsy students , gratitude they say is a seed for more ,on that note I want to use this medium to express my sincere gratitude to our ever able chancellor Tiger Lily and all those behind the scene that did all the stringent work to pick the eligible applicants from among those that applied,it a great privilege to be among those selected ,I can only imagine how hectic your work is at time but you took out time and resources to make this happen for me and other students and I won't let you down ma/sir.

The funniest moment and day of my life was when I was awakened from sleep when I was much younger-about nine years old.

I was lying on the couch in the sitting room having slept off while watching TV. We were usually either carried in the arms to our rooms to sleep or our hands are held as we were being led seeing we were always almost half asleep and half awake. On this funny day I was awakened and left unguided to go to my room. Before that time I was really very deep asleep so even after waking up I was almost unconscious as I had no idea what I was doing. Instead of heading to my room, I went straight to the little farm at the back of our neighbour's house and laid there. When my mother came to the room and to her utter amazement all my siblings were there except me. Nobody knew where I was. They checked everywhere possible but couldn't find me and wondered how I could just disappear in the blink of an eye. Everyone one was tensed as mum paced everywhere in search of me. I was later found deep asleep in the farm.

May be that is the reason I love Agriculture so much , funny enough Right ,hahahahaha.

Hope I was able to put smiles and laughter on your face and am sure the countenance of your face must have changed reading my story ,see y'all next time bye.

Sort:  

Hello, @kingshine ! This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive!it would be awesome if you do an introduction post. You can refer to this intro post for reference:

My Introduction to the Hive Community

There's no specific format on how you do your intro post, but there are some suggested content that we would love to see in your post. Information like who are you and where you're from, how did you discover Hive or who invited you, what types of content you want to see here and the types that you want produce, and what are your expectations in this platform.

There's no pressure on this. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share.

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. For now, @lovesniper will follow you and we are looking forward to your intro post!