Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Shadilay.

This is top Kek video.

It's interesting because I'm more invested in crypto than ever, and this dip is actually the calmest one for me -- I knew it would start correcting before I even had a chance to care.

I remember seeing a cartoon once about the future -- it was either the Simpsons of Futurama -- and there were stock brokers who jumped out a window in terror because the markets crashed, and then right after that the markets recovered and the guys came flying back up with glee wearing jetpacks lol

Upvote for anyone who says SHADILAY!

Thats' the creativity that only lucy can bring....1000% upvote.

if it weren't for ANS and XBC these last couple of days man IDK!!!!

🙌 "I Invest in shitcoins"

You made my day, and it's only 4 a.m. here in Berlin

Hehe, another early bird! :p

Damn Steemit!

01 a.m. in Kyiv ))

Eth went down 20% is a good reason to get drunk ... heck... what do you do when Eth rebounds 20% today? ... I gonna get drunk ... LOL. Thanks for sharing. Steemit such a great place especially with steemians that can share a joke like you to liven up a dull day. Thanks. Followed and upvoted you.

Time to get drunk?:D

This is one of the best uses of this vid! Made me laugh!
Cheers man

lol real party people watched this original acid house rave vid from the 90's . Ah the golden era

Hahaha the funniest post I've read on steem yet! 😄This is hilarious!

Interestingly, SBD has shot up somewhat since this post. Coincidence??

Dimitri is manipulating the markets!

hahahah really funny. The guys expression at the end, his creepy grin and that weird dance, epic.

I know how he feels, believe me. These past days I closed the cryptowatch tab from my browser cos I kept checking it out every now and then, and seeing it (ETH) dip is devastating I must confess.

So... gonna do this guys dance now.

Cheers @acidyo , good giggling post

Remember, you don't lose if you just HODL! :)

Sure thing! Been holding for a year. Bought at $12. Went down to $8 and I was meh I can afford to lose that, might as well leave it there, I was disappointed but still trusting the tech.

Glad I did!! Now the dips start getting more and more emotionally stressful but Im good. trying not to check on the price too often. At one point was getting obsessed with refreshing coinmarketcap. Now I spend my time here on Steemit and I feel better, leaving ETH on the side for a while. My goal is the long term so no point checking the price daily like a crackhead craving the next hit.

So... HODL!

I did the dance while eth was going down, was my time to get into cryptos, I been waiting this correction a couple weeks, I think I did it in right time! so now, in the end is all dance for me. ahahah Hodl is my religion! hahah

Just don't HODL forever, take some profits now and then. I took out 1k from ETH earnings to pay off a debt I've been sitting on for awhile. Especially helps to do this while it's hitting ATHs, and then you will feel less stressed when it does go down.

LOL where did you get this video of Vitalik's little brother? This caption generator is pretty wicked - suddenly there are endless possibilities for international videos that I can caption any way that I please. Like that Angry Hitler video that they're always showing on YouTube after every sports upset lol.

Now I'm just rewinding and playing this video again and again and again - nice job @acidyo!

Haha yeah the Hitler video is a classic! :D

An instant classic! Now I wanna do my own using the caption generator. Bring on the LOLs! :)

I just woke up the house at the end of that vid. Brilliant. I've seen it before but I don't think it worked as well as it does with crypto :)

Lmao. "I invest in shitcoin. We are doomed." Maybe you should started a youtube channel for crypto stuff, see if you can't build up a following on there as well, man!

Nah, I only care about my Steemit following, not deadtube. ^^

Cmon, now. It's not fully dead. It's like, partially zombified, but not full on skeleton dead :p

Well, if you ever change your mind down the road after you've hit like 10 or 20k followers, I'll sub to you :)

:D

Sorry my vote power sucks, by the way. Wish I could give back to you a bit more considering the bone you've thrown me by upvoting some of my stuff, haha.

Oh, since you're the only person I can really chat about pokemon with, if you ever get into collecting pokemon cards again and you have an issue with a booster pack, don't bother trying to contact the pokemon company, the steps they require are ridiculous. Like, full on bonkers, man.

haha thats pretty funny! I will have to try it out sometime!

Yeah lol, just found out about this site. :D

Omg this was perfect hahaha! Thanks for the good laugh :D

Hahaha, best post I've seen today, I saw this meme before, but your translation is too funny LOOOL !

giphy (2).gif

What are you smoking @acidyo. Why are all your posts bitcoins?

It's like the dimitri meme is made for this. i think yes.. It's why divine intervention made dimitri did what he did. not because if the interview. But for crypto and for you.

"Great post" doesnt cut it.

lol, what are you smoking? :D

rofl XD haven't watched that movie

Wouldnt recommend it as a good flick. Has great memes tho!

I want to see a million different versions of that video now.

:D

Man what a great post... more more more

Can you resteem this please @acidyo .... give the troops a needed morale boost!

I can't re-steem my own post. I could re-post it but some will say I'm hogging the reward pool and some will say not to decline payout cause your curators suffer in return.

:p

Omg! The dancing at the end! Hahaha. Now I must use caption generator... you all will suffer for this. Hahaha!

Good luck :D

Haha perfect captions!
By the way one time during the interview he said the music is very shitty :D

It's SALE day for shitcoins!!!

"We are investment bankers. We don't belive in cryptos." The fat ones walk off while the guy who hasn't eaten because he keeps dumping money in shitcoins does the chicken dance. Hilarious!

Everyone took a sigh of relief on this price correction and I hope it will continue because most alts have not recovered yet

OMG that was great! Thanks for taking the time, and for sharing haha!!

Haha, nice one! :)

On a serious note though.. My first $100+ post in more than 10 months are down to $88 right now and pays out in 13 hours or so.. - I'm basically crying! :(

I'm certain of the fact that both steem and sbd will increase again, I just hope they'll increase to a somewhat stable point, so we won't to see such huge ups and downs like we've seen in the past.

That's cryptos for ya..

I think its a combination of the hardfork correction (since in the first days it was a lot more than 4x bigger votes) and the recent dum on the markets, not to mention Poloniex disabling many crypto transactions...

Nothing to cry over, though. :p

Yeah, you're probably right. And of course I'm crying! :D - Well, not really, but it's still sad to see the potential earnings decrease that much in "a blink of an eye". - Especially when I finally broke the $100 curse again! :P

That being said, I obviously don't care too much about it, but if the value would continue to decrease like it did in the past.. Then I'm screwed, because I can't really afford to buy tons of SP if that would ever happen again! :D

I can't really afford to buy tons of SP if that would ever happen again!

If the price were to drop much that would literally mean you could afford to buy more SP, lol.

Haha yeah, I know.....

Oh well. I'm outta here! :D

Oh well. I'm outta here! :D

Like when Steem was on a decline? ;)

:D

Hah! - So not true. I had to take a break before it all went down hill. When I came back, it was still very low. And I've been here since then because I've managed to keep my shit together in a better way since the break I had. :)

What I meant by "I'm outta here!" is that I can't continue to write stupid replies on your post, as I noticed myself that I write stupid shit. :D

This is pretty hilarious man. Great job making it....timing is perfect.

FAN-FRICK'N-TASTIC! You've got a wicked sense of humor to go with your brilliant-techy side. I love it.

Damn! Hahahaha this dude probably hates his life.

I don't understand the real discussion they have. xD

She was asking him about music and he kept saying it was bad haha and when she wanted him to tell what kinda genre it was he started dancing as a reply haha. This video is really really well known in Russia/Ukraine haha

:D haha I thought he just stopped the interview cause he noticed his favorite song started playing or something. xD

and yeah, have seen it often before, mostly with these captions. :D

It is still as funny! :) I also noticed that posts started devaluing drastically.

Yeah, copy-pasting this comment I just made:

I think its a combination of the hardfork correction (since in the first days it was a lot more than 4x bigger votes) and the recent dum on the markets

Think its because of that. Nothing to worry about though, Steem Power is still Steem Power! ;)

Yeah that makes sense, let's wait and see what's next haha

How do people do it when upvoting a comment it appears as though many users voted on it?

Good stuff bro! I'd never heard of captiongenerator.com :D

Friggen Coinbase, I tried to buy during the dip, they said the purchase went through and it never did. I'm getting verified on Kraken so I can have cash available to buy.

Dimitri shall deliver us! ¯_(ツ)_/¯

☂ ⓐⓒⓘⓓ ⓖⓞⓓ ⓒⓐⓣ™

This guy never gets old. LOL

At the start I really was feeling sorry for him! That ending though! Made me laugh so much! :) I can imagine it must be quite stressful as an investor to see it all go down. Even in here I notice my posts lose a lot of value :'(. Let's just hope it'll go up again soon!

This is awesome. Nicely done. Followed/upvoted!

HAHAHAHA.....ETH called its owner back!

Hahahaha ,Lol . Damn need link to this video, thanks @acidyo for making my day, following you for more ..hahahaha

that is HILARIOUS

Soooo funny @acidyo.... epic ending haha

Ok thats worth an upvote 😂😂

There are 3 pages
Pages