Marvel Mistakes , Maybe? - by @awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

When I was much younger , I had a whole lot of Marvel Comics ,

Passed them on to Wayne, who added even more.

as SuperHero Mags go , Nothing to touch them! ( In My not very Humble Opinion!)

Could not wait till the Special Effects in the movies got sophisticated enough to Make them available on the Big Screen!

Big X-Men fan , the First one came out in 2000, Wayne brought me that Movie with my first DVD Player from the UK.

Watched it many times , till X2 came Out and then the Last Stand!

If You don't know that Marvel make the Best Movie's , then you probably don't go to the Cinema?

So even perfection takes a bit of trying , so thought I would supply you with these entertaining histories of Mistakes made while Filming.

Cannot take away from the movies, just adds even more dimensions!

Just BTW My Favourite Daughter thinks Chris Hemsworth is really Cool!

I found these on YouTube, they appear Courtesy of YouTube, Not My Property.

Every Time a New Marvel release comes out ,Wayne and I go To Cradlestone Centre ( have the Best Cinema's) and watch it in IMax or 3D , Never a Disappointment.

Sure you will enjoy these Videos as I did!

Sort:  

really love all the marvel / dc movies.

what can i say i'm a geek, batman vs superman was a bit of a let down for me though, but still glad to see they are also human and can make mistakes.

some very funny bloopers, thanks for the post

I have watched all the series of superman x men and iron man. I have never watched that movies in cinema. They are hardworking and putting alot of effort in their content. Thanks marvel for entertaining us. It seems @awgbibb is also a big fan of marvel movies and comic books.

Its nice interesting story.good experiences shared. Nice post.

that is interesting blog & reading so awesome.thanks for sharing. keep it up

wow really funny post dear & nice funny video i like it thanks for sharing

dear,very funny post, really enjoy this video...
thanks for sharing...

Well he is cool.

thor-crypto-slut.jpg

Hi @africaunited i just packed out laughing i really like it thanks for the share intresting things that happen when filming :-)

Amazing videos. It is real fun to see the superheroes so chilled and enjoy their work. The dance off was the coolest one. 🤣🤣

Really it’s so funny..... 😂..... I like the second video..... have fun... thanks for sharing...

Certainly!

Mistakes are inevitable. But, look how cool they are when we acknowledge that thet exist.

this is really funny and interesting as usually because put your sincere efforts in your work just because you find such videos for us as well as for the great person here on steem Mr. @awgbibb

Hahahaha this just made my morning. Thank you for sharing this. Life is sooo much better laughing.

there is a scene in the first Spider-Man movie where a lamp gets smashed and then in the next cut the lamp is on the shelf again, that one jumped out at me.

Its very funny I like it

really funny post friend..... & nice video.... i like it... thanks for share.....

hi!really cool post!I saw a topic about marvel ran at once to visit you!I love marvel!

hahah marvel need to take care ;p

wow! really very interesting funny post and good experience. Thank's for share.

Funny Post. thanks

I wish everything will be okay & god bless you too.