Sort:  

That's so sweet of you to comment . And yes when I first looked at it and the way this guy explained everything in such simple way ,it like having a manual for day to day life situations . And you can actually derive some sense from it , the sense of outcome. And it somehow tends to be funny when we tend to know the outcome of an action. That's exactly whats this guy is aiming for . For us to relate with them charts . I really appreciate the time you spent going through this post and thank you so much resteeming it .. thanks a lot . See you around .. steem on !!

Now this makes me happy. Somewhere I feel this is the real value of this community and people sometime tend to ignore this about steemit as they follow the crowd into a race for upvotes and followers . And I must thank you for finding my post worth resteeming as it's just been 2 weeks for me over here and my posts sometime don't get enough exposure. I'm glad @plushzilla found some inspiration and you helped spreading the idea .thanks again .
Steem on!