This is how I roll

in #funny7 years ago

Neimenovano.png

Supposedly I run along and buy only loud stuff and like a true mastermind wait for him to nod off on the couch. I supposedly then jump out of my ambush and bring hell to our little home. Supposedly I do this only when he sleeps cuz lets face it ... otherwise we have a crew of cleaning fairies and they are more considerante and only clean after we both leave the house.

last.png

Supposedly this is how I roll.

Sort:  

Added you to my steemvoter rules. I love your stuff and thanks to @stellebelle for pointing you out to me.

...well it works both ways. :) Tnx to @stellabelle I have someone new to follow too. :) Ty for droping by.

I hear dust mites are afraid of noise and legend speaks of one who will come and noise them out of all pillows and bedding around the world. Could you be the chosen one?

yes yes....my man sure does belive so. Me and the noise are super tight. tip! 0.5

Hey thanks! That was unexpected! :)

Now go make some mad noise, you deserve it :D

Yeah....testing it out. I'm a bit short on voting power and tips...so this is a nice substitute :) have fun yourself! :)

Hehe, I wonder what starsign would think this way... perhaps a bullish one :):)

Ha! This gave me a good chuckle. Give me all the loud stuff stat.