Friday Funnies!

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

The Reason I have not posted lately , is that everytime I am in a position to do so , we have no power!

This one needs no explanation?, totally understand!

008.JPG

Probably demanding an increase in Salary,as well?

039.JPG

Makes sense?, you cannot weld with no electricity!

041.JPG

All sent to me via WhatsApp, not my property.

Captions are my own.

Sort:  

@awgbibb.
First one I like it lol :D I could imagine what has happened then lol :D Really funny stuffs for the weekend! Enjoy!

Cheers~

Right on all counts, foot in mouth, tongue in cheek - have a good one!

Oh man I feel for ya. We lose it for a day once every couple of years. Makes for the longest day EVAR!!!!

Dear awgbibb:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Thank You for your invite, other than riding Motorcycles and Cars , really fast , a few years back, have never been a gambler.

the wooden start and finish too hahah

I'll stay away from meme #1 and respond to lights out - 5 yrs. after suffering through power outages when we lived in the country, I'm still complaining to Deb. Nothing worse than being a writer with no access to the Internet and your audience

We stayed on a smallholding for 10 years ,and every time a Dog lifted his leg against a Pole, the power would go out!

ha ha - with us it was every time the wind blew and we were in a windy area near Lake Erie

Hahahahaha!!!! Really funny. What is the matter with light in South Africa?

The real truth I am sure, is no maintenance.

Nice, thanx again for making me laugh

Always a Pleasure, My Friend.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment

Thank You.