Late Friday Funnies!

in #funny5 years ago

This one had me Speechless! ( very unusual)

054.JPG

A Statement by one of Planet earth's Great Philosophers! ( and GhostBuster)

047.JPG

I assume nowadays the name is not PC?

049.JPG

Came to me via WhatsApp, not my property.

Hope this makes the Weekend even Better?

Sort:  

@awgbibb,
This one, it's a pretty good idea though! Nice and funny memes!

Wish you a happy weekend too!
$trdo

Cheers~

hahahah nice joke and funny meme.

ha ha..lol...bets way is to eat 30% of the ice cream...What if the manufacturer do the same and deduct it at source...

fun moment! funny meme...the last one is really good..

Hahaha very funny

Nice funny pics haha

hahahh that lady is extra smart

Ha yes a great lesson on taxes!

The way to teach a kid about tax is damn funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really cool to look in thanks for sharing

In my childhood I did with some of my friends in a same way but for a different that of the second meme. But its really fun:)

Hahaha very very funny so the guy in the first picture felt he was being a thief, of course he's a poop thief 😂😂😂

Now i will try the second idea with my kids. he he he

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Love the second meme - Bill Murray is an American folk hero akin to Will Rogers - common sense is all too uncommon nowadays

That first one also left me speechless and very unusual kind of stuff. But I think in childhood the second one is more real.

These memes bring a light mode to life.

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment