Some Funny Videos!

in #funny7 years ago

Demonstration of Martial Arts?

Champion Athlete?

Water sport and Flying?

The Long Arm of the Law?

More Water Sports?

Some More Videos I loaded to My Youtube Channel!

Hope you enjoyed them?

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

LOL....its really funny....

steem on & stay blissful...

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @sthitaprajna! For more information, click here!

Hahahahahaha so funny, great videos. Thanks for making me laugh.

you right.

My Pleasure!

Too good and interesting to see these videos @awgbibb

Glad you appreciate, them!

It not so appreciation but its reality

Very enjoyable post @awgbibb we are now addict to your blogs and posts please doing more post

Will do, Thanks.

hahahaha so funny videos dear, i really enjoy watching them, thanks for sharing.

Pleasure.

Hahahah very funny videos ... Upload more funny videos in ur nxt post...

Thank You, Will do!

👍👍👍😊😊😊

ha,ha,ha very nice and so funny. I watching all this videos, it's just crazy.....

Must be good if Jim is laughing?

watermelon hurt too badly hahah

Yes, a Dangerous Weapon!

🤣

Both police and robbers were dumb.... haha keep sharing i love funny stuff :)

Glad you do!

Hehe its really funny

Thanks.

:)

Haha. So funny

wow nice videos, after watching these videos lot of my stress released and now i am in a good mood thanks.

My Pleasure!

lmao thank you for sharing omg @mannyfig1956

My Pleasure!

you the man! happiness is the best medicine

Thank You.

hahaha . rejoice on Saturday

Always a Good Time!

hahaha
funny
upvoted

Haha cool ,followed and upvoted!

Thank You.

I kinda feel bad for the guy you hit his head on the table bro..I mean that baby is just totally rubbing it in his face...

Even funnier if it was his Baby?, Years ago, my eldest was crying, I jumped up and down to amuse him. Only when I hit my head in a doorway and landed flat on my back?, did he start laughing!

Haha! lol

lmfao all of these videos are so good!
My favourite has to be either the one where he smacks his head into the table rather than the water melon or the canadian police chase.
Thanks for making my day a little bit brighter @awgbibb

Pleasure, My Friend.

Congratulations @awgbibb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ha ha ha, wow!! great funny video.

Thank You

hahahahah ^^
thank you for sharing

Pleasure

lol thanks for the laugh!

My Pleasure!

Haha! His face after headbutting the table and then that babies laugh.

Glad you enjoyed it!

Hahahaaa.. i like it, so funny @awgbibb. Always nice post. Goodluck..

Thank You

Hi @awgbibb, thatbill is really funny videos you posted oj Steemit. You have a funny idwas as well. Thanks a lot.

Pleasure!

Martial arts is a very good one, maybe He can best colin mcGregor 😉👍 all together a Nice colection of fun stuff !

Lol very funny. Thank for sharing my friend.

Pleasure , My Friend.

Very funny videos. Need more ...

Will have!

THIS IS MOST ACCEPTABLE!!!!!!

Glad you liked it!

Awesome videos thank you @awgbibb

Pleasure

hahahaha omg lmao best :D

i had a great time i am still laughing hahah

Appreciated.

love it again. Thx and waiting for the next one again.. did you see my last post?

Thanks, Yes I did.

lol this was epic wonderful share !!

Pleasure.

hahaha funny videos

those are very funny clips @awgbibb thanks for sharing

This is really funny, you can check more funny pic here

I really enjoyed them

This Video I had never seen,turned out so cute thank you

water sports one hahhah

Nice collection....that water sport made me laugh a lot 😂

I live the Canadian car chase every winter lol.

Must be Fun?

funny post

haha! you made my day!

Glad to.

LMFAO these are amazing :P

Thank You.

These videos are really funny :)) I especially like the first one

Holy crap lmao thank you so much for this

There are 2 pages
Pages