Sort:  

OH MY GLOB! :O She's peeling a banana! That motion makes me think about whenever we try to do something and we fail, even though we know in our gut that we did everything right. We repeat it over and over, and even though others may think that we have completely lost it, we just know that it would yield to our desired goal. At that point when a normal person just gives up, we keep going and going. And, when we least expect it, we achieve our desired result. That GIF is the epitome of determination against overwhelming adversity.

That is the best way to describe wanking a banana that I have ever read!!

I take my hat off to your writing prowess dudester! I see it now The determination, the grit. The collar turned up just so in case it explodes over her face!

That's the thing that bugs me. Should she have had her collar down and her mouth open to receive it? I get it if she would choose to shut her eyes, but she left them wide open. That's courage right there. The collar thing though... I think it's quite counterintuitive. Are we still talking about eating bananas?

It is definitely not just you. I can't believe this is NSFW!

Hehe , me neither come to think if it!!

Wait wait banana is cumming:p

My goodness! Surely not!?!

Uhh LOL

:OD

She Knows well ;)

She will have a lot of new man friends methinks

I can see that!