You know what they say: “Once you go black…you gonna need a wheelchair”

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Since thousands of years men wants to acquire the ability of reading womens mind to find out what they think when we show them our big bamboo for the first time. Luckily, today, there is this article, which thanks to an in-depth survey of 400 women and 34 congressman, has allowed us to extract from the skull of numerous girls the typical thoughts that is getting formed in their heads when they look at the penis for the first time.



  1. It’s not cold enough to justify those dimensions.
  2. So, that's where all that blood is going instead of the brain.
  3. Oh my god, it moved ... it moved alone.
  4. It reminds me when I went for mushrooms with my grandfather.
  5. What's in there? A Furby?
  6. I cannot wait to tell it to my friends.
  7. Here's the rule of the big hands getting fucked.
  8. How much I would like to put sunglasses on it.
  9. I know that tomorrow gonna be hard to walk.
  10. How funny it is when it's hard.
  11. It seems attached to the body with the modeling clay
  12. Mmm, those testicles seem ideal as anti-stress balls.
  13. Now I understand why he was so sure about himself.
  14. Here is who has inspired Michelangelo for his David.
  15. I do not touch that one.
  16. C’mon, it's time to transform.
  17. It looks like my uncle Walter.
  18. His pubis resembles my Woolrich hood.
  19. If he does the helicopter I’m gonna marry him.
  20. You know what they say: “Once you go black…you gonna need a wheelchair”