Guests? or Roomates?

in #funny5 years ago

Not everyday you get a call from your wife panicked, unless you have a wife who panics a lot. But yesterday I got a call where she was concerned on what to do, but didn't know if she wanted them to stay or leave. IMG_0641.jpg She goes we have two ducks in our pool, and there is a back story to this. Her parents live in a retirement community, and have had ducks trying to live in their backyard, and they are allegedly protected under the HOA policy, so they are all up in arms. I on the other hand, don't have dogs, and if they bothered I would evict them next year after the little ducks are raised. But my wife called me back all bummed and said they had left. I just want to point out one thing, how blue my pool is.........

Sort:  

Careful... they poop a lot. Extra chlorine!

Ya, I think a friend of mine had some, and they pooped all over his house...

I believe they had a duck pin in their backyard that ended up smelling worse than anything on earth.

Very bleu.....

All the best to you and your good lady and the wee one!

Cheers!

pocketsend:11@bigram13, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: bigram13
New sending account balance: 285833
New receiving account balance: 70
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 85b07543a380b1305ee2ae60c46f9d519b2bdac0
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.