Parents Hidden Mistakes

in #funny6 years ago

Before I became a parent, I read all these negative things. Most were on how you can screw your kid up, and what they will blame you for in the future. Don't tell them they have to get a job, don't give them too much sugar, let them sleep as long as they want, and so on.... feb 10 five things 003.jpg

I never thought forgetting to put the trash can on the curb could be so hazardous. This morning I heard the garbage man, and ran out the door, just to see him driving away. I then walked over and took a sniff and it was awful. I have a week worth of diapers, and it is getting hot. Now I will have them for another week. I might need to send a sorry note to my neighbors if the wind changes directions. That is one thing they should put into the baby class, do not miss the garbage man..... I can already see it, I will have a hoard of flies soon. 6a011168547078970c015390825c74970b-320wi.jpg

Sort:  

get the scented bags and put em in the garage or outside.

or drive it to a nearby dumpster and toss it in the middle of the night :)

Ya, I might do that, or I might just switch my can with someone in the neighborhood. It is terrible. I might need to throw bleach in it when it is empty.

If you can get rid of multiple items it might be worth taking a trip to the dump.

Ya, I might have to do that and just get in a hazmat suit.

You might get detained for a bit... lol

Oh, I remember that smell. We used a diaper genie. It was supposed to be this magical device that bagged each diaper individually and make cleanup easier. The bags didn’t matter, when you opened up the container to empty it you needed a gas mask. It’s not gonna be pretty next week. You might need a full hazmat suit.

That is like the thing we have, you can still smell it, even though I paid a ton for it.

Been there, done that. Best of luck with your shit can.

I appreciate it, and I like the name for the can. The Shit can, literally a can full of baby poo.

holy shit dude. your upvote.........

Wait till your lil bundle of joy gets older and "feeds" the DVD player a PB&J sammich cus it was "hungry"

By the time she is that old, there won't be any DVDs even for sale. I feel all the stuff is already streaming.

ewww

I am living alone and sometimes I forget to dispose Waste material of kitchen.

You know smell increases with time because bacteria are doing their work properly. So from them we have to learn that do work on time.

Now I dispose Waste material after 3 day.

We can't resist the smell and because of our mistake other people have to suffer.

We learn everyday.

very looking funny photography post...
thanks for sharing..

Yuck. Double bag or triple bag.

Ya @biagram1 couldn't agree more! As a parent we have to learn more and more. Simple thing had a huge effect whether good or bad.
Yaa I guess you should send a Sorry Note to him. It's better 😅