Today I crashed into one of my students

in #funny6 years ago

I have mentioned before how clumsy I can be at times, haven't I?

So today here we are in class talking numbers with my students when I drop the book I was holding in my hands. I lean forward to pick it up but so does the student in the desk next to me. As the poor boy was trying to reach for my book our heads met and we end up with a big bump.

Needless to say the whole class burst into laughter and the lesson could not continue for the next ten mins.

Sort:  

Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn