Best dang GIFS of the week. Week 4, June 2017

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Gifs are one of my favorite things in the world so I figured I'd start curating some of my favorites each week. Sorry if some of them are old. I'm not a gif scientist, just a gif connoisseur. Enjoy!

Japanese car toy does more than meets the eye..
OMfS6tm - Imgur.gif

Why teach your kids to stand up to bullies when you can teach them to stand up to the might of the Spartan hordes?
FGcIDlJ - Imgur.gif

If you don't like families of adorable cuddling cats then i don't like you.
QwVsjPd - Imgur.gif

So easy a kid can do it...
njWS0F6 - Imgur.gif

Behind the scenes Keanu Reeves shooting a fight scene from John Wick.
RBLo1pp - Imgur.gif

Behind the scenes guy shooting a fight scene for Finding Dory 2: Plenty of Kicks in the Ass
EmrVuP8 - Imgur.gif

Hope you enjoyed. I'll have more for you next week!