I checked my daughter's youtube history. Oh boy...

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

If you're a parent and your kids are older than five, you are probably asking yourself what are they doing on the internet. Who are they communicating with, what are they watching on youtube or God forbid some other "tube".
From time to time I scroll through my kids browsing history just to make sure everything is alright.
So yesterday I checked my daughter's youtube history and there was little bit of everything... How to make a slime tutorials, song covers, some weird Korean boy band that's apparently extremely popular... But there was something that puzzled me... And I'm still puzzled...
What the hell is this

Sort:  

My wife and I just watched this and I don’t know why but it makes me laugh... I don’t get it. And the comments don’t explain anything either. My wife said she is going to have nightmares now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. I know, right?

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hello byrde,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello byrde,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Hello byrde,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for

signing up / https://steemengine.net/join
and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us!

Thank you.

Congratulations @byrde! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

No I never asked myself what they are doing, never told them what is allowed or not, just wonder about the subjects they watch and listen. Since we have a bad connection is frequently does not work.

One is an animator, an other is building, drawing, its Sims and minecraft and writing stories