Sort:  

I love sweet potato. I am much better at eating a variety of vegetables in Indian or Thai cuisine.

i like chinese :)
lots of bean sprouts!

Potatoes I guess...

mushrooms are pretty sweet

not sure? mushrooms are vegetables but i love em as a side dish fried in butter :)

no not herbs and spices.

Potatoes are my favorite, followed by spinach.

I love all of the vegetables, but my favorite is potato

Corn is definitely my favorite and do not have a garden

potatoes or carrots

My favorite is spinach cuz it gives you arms like popeye the sailorman. And one day i will grow it in my garden.

either potatoes or corn

I love potatoes, can’t get enough of ‘em!! Sweet potatoes/yams are my absolute fave.

Garden egg and cucumber.

This post has received gratitude of 2.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.

Cauliflower and yes I have vegetable and fruit garden

Carrots

okra (cebuano) - lady's fingers or gumbo

yes I have a little garden.

fresh veggies are great and even better when you know where they came from :)

yea right. all veggies are good for us than process meat. But process meat is delicious lol. Its better we have a garden to plant different kind of vegetables.

brussels sprouts with butter :)

My all time favorite veggie will be fried pointed gourd

potato and carrot

Spinach. I have it all the time!

potato and carrot are my favorite veggie. but I have no garden because there is no place to make a garden.

hmm....I love them all...but my favorite is probably potatoes :D :P

Tomatoes...Oh wait..that's a fruit.....ummmmm, probably potatoes or corn.

No garden, This has been a question already. :P

Maybe but it's Truth "OR" Dare you need to give only one answer, but some people answer both questions so what can i say but it's okay :)

I enjoy this entire concept honestly friend. It's the one post that I look for when I log into Steemit. Creates conversation, which is always good. :)

thank you, it's has to be the highest compliment anyone could give thank you:)
little_dog.gif