Sort:  

I like flowers a lot. My wife is planting a lot of flowers and I just enjoy to look at them :)

looking is okay flowers really enrich the beauty in our surroundings gives off a priceless esthetic value, for me it's just the bugs they attract :)

only of mary jane's flowers

Mary Mary quite contrary how does your garden grow? With Flowers and Spice and everything nice wouldn't you like to know!

A little maryjane, i love everything, lol

I love planting flowers in my yard every year. I really love white tulips and apparently so do the squirrels and chipmunks, that keep eat the bulbs.

The squirrels in the city here are akin to tree rats, you have to be careful even with your garbage, you can see then gnawing chicken ,steak bones. I never knew it's the weirdest thing you have to worry about your pets? :)

No, I can't say that I am

Well, it depends which flower :)
I like sunflower (its seeds actually) :D

No am not.

I like em but I don't like how much they cost me on Valentine's Day.

A flower LOVER, no probably not.....I don't mind them.

I could be a plant lover..but, we've already talked about what my cat thinks of plants......

cats love plants specially those that have an aroma, they just love to tinkle em :)

Me too, maryjane !

I enjoy sniffing a pretty flower when I pass it :)
I have quite the green thumb so yes I do love plants!

Flowers are ok, but I have to throw them out when they get old, so kind of a waste of money?

Yes, I am a Flower Lover.
I like plants too.

yes i am I love roses.

I was a fan of tulips back in the 17th century until that crashed

I give flowers out to those that love them. But i am not a lover of flowers.

I enjoy sniffing a pretty flower and if a bee is not on them :P

Yeah I'm a big flower lover, long ago I used capture lots of pictures of unique flowers in my home garden but I don't stay there anymore. But I would love to capture and adore flowers again.

can be a nice hobby if you could find a market for the pics?

Yeah you are right at that time I didn't think of it.

Well I'm interested in photography but I don't get to see a lot of nice places also I'm not very social guy so it's kinda hard hehe.

I will try to think of it in the future.

Steemit can be a perfect place for sharing my photographies and get some bucks for that like many people are using it.

This post has received gratitude of 3.11 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.