Sort:  

In some places ))))

Yes, I am ticklish

You have to try really hard to get me though. Following,upvoted and commented.

Not so compared when I'm a young.

noooooooooo 😜

I think this is a useful offer. I wonder why in the video you choose a cat and you give us the spirit with the dog picture. Is this a puzzle? Because essentially most cats with dogs are many hostile. @darsico

Lol ... Lough won kill me oo.the funniest part of the video is that where the guy is touching the girl and the girl keep on being mean.lol..nice to see this .bring more .Really ,this post is a great therapy for everybody especially those that think alot .it will bring a great relieve from your mind.my advice to anyone who come across this post should resteem it because you will save life unknowingly ,especially people suffering mental problem.thanks for this great therapy to mental challenges.

if you smiled thats all that counts, 1 smile a day at least :)

YES! I used to be way more ticklish as a kid than I am now as an adult. Maybe it’s that I’ve learned how to control it better, not allowing myself to laugh or give into the feeling unless I want to.

i am, it's crazy how sensitive people can be, it's like a funny annoyance :))

No.. and if I was it wouldn't be smart to tell anyone!

Not at all!

okay hard core ehh?? a challenge :))

No i am not

So ticklish, it's crazy that a 48 year old is as ticklish as I am. LOL

EVERYONE has hair on their arms...unless they have alopecia. :P

I'm ticklish. I never let anyone touch me lol

yeah that's about how i feel too, specially with new acquaintances people i don't know i do not like to be touched :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.83 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.