Sort:  

When I was a kid I loved to go to the circus and there were YAY clowns :)

back a long time when i lived in BC the circus came to town, it was pure magic i was there everyday sneaked in watched all the shows, clowns, rides i was so small nobody seemed to care it was a magical year :))

No real opinion one way or the other on clowns.

Why couldn't the bicycle stand up?

It was two tired!!!

okay that's a good one:)

If its Crusty YAY!

All hail Crusty the most recent clown figure in modern history

I love clown! Thank you, @darsico for mentioning Bozo the Clown. I have fond memories of watching the show with my cousin Mary. We would have a tea party while watching the show. We sat at her Bozo the Clown kid's table . My Auntie Liz made us Kool-Aid for the teapot and filled a sugar bowl with mini marshmallows!

Yeah i remember Bozo driving his little car to save the day, but it was on black and white TV right?

Nay, never been a fan.
P.S. Cosmo Kramer would approve this ;)

yeah i'm sure Kramer's reaction would be off the wall for sure cause he a true classic :))

i used to see them in circus... but it has been a long time.... yahh i want to see him again..😍😄

yeah kinda missed the old circus days of lions and tigers, clowns and performers :)

I find clowns very funny, so it is YAY for me

i grew up with clowns, you know happy,sad, grumpy so many different characters the fire truck routine, anyways i like good clowns :))

Yay!

Whats brown and sticky?

A stick!

clowns yay

Yay! Clowns are entertaining. I always hope they're as happy inside as they are outside.

Excelente post amigo,muchos exitos para tu blog y desde ya siguiendote! saludos desde Venezuela!

Dear God, no! I've been scarred by the clown pranks last year lol

yeah they have really taken something meant to be amusing and tried to make it a fearful figure for kids just sad.

I always found clowns as something funny and not like scary or disturbing!

clowns yay

Nay . Was never a fan of clown! they annoy me...

This post has received gratitude of 2.22 % from @appreciator thanks to: @darsico.