Sort:  

Back then in secondary school, cutting of grass was a way of punishment. Offenders would get portions and will be timed to clear the portion... Military schools. I cut grass so many times,I became effortlessly good at it. Your method of cutting grass is quite fun,back then,we use just Cutlass to sweep the grass.

first time i used a gas mower we were cutting 3ft grass, yes like 2 months over grown a very dry, it was special :)

mowed the lawn all the time, one of my more preferred tasks

i hearya , the sun sets the grass grows and sooner or later someone has to do it :)

i never cut grass, and did not use a lawn mower))

Dare, my Friend! I'm switching it up. I have a back yard. I love the cat! All the best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

well you know that a back yard is a luxury in the city, most of the time the best we can hope for is a 3x6 balcony if were lucky.

to many times to count

something about the gas powered lawnmowers i think it's the smell of the exhaust :))

Truth! I must have cut thousands of grasses.

last time i cut grass was at a friends house in the suburbs, you know the one with a big tree in the back yard:)

Yes I have, couple of times

Truth, I might have cut grasses a million times.

no, because I never had a lawn! But! I was tore out the excess grass around the flowers and other plants that grew near our summer house in my childhood

I once cut the grass with a sickle) not Exactly noisy. With a lawn mower-never. In summer under windows we often hear the buzzing of the mower.

Your question reminded of Stephen King. Is the next question "Who wants ice cream"?))

Cat driving car .very funny
I seen monkey driving but you show cat also can.
Have a nice day.

wow, it is awesome. many many thanks for this post