Sort:  

yea there not bad. Good for parties

there are many different brands of hotdogs and ways to cook and serve them up like fried, boiled and steamed.

Ou YES! I like it! :Р !!

Oh yes.. nothing like hot dogs and hamburgers at a tail gate or cookout

yeah hotdogs are great with just mustard

Dare, my Friend! I'm proud to say that I am a great cook. I love to cook. All the best!

yeah but a hotdog is just that fast, pretty good when toasted :)

Very true my Friend lol! I strongly agree! I hope that I get some extra credit for doing both a Truth and Dare lol! I hope all is well! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yeah but even the greatest cooks look for something new :)

Me likey

Sorry Don't like Hot Dogs, If people only seen how they are made. The scraps of something that looks like meat that is ground up and heated, omg it just poison.

while i dont suggest you buy the no-name cheap sausages there are all kinds, because for me any sausage and bun is a hot dog.

I love hot dogs, especially when I was a child. When I bought clothes, be sure to first buy a hot dog, so I was calm)

yeah i get it, nothing better than a restaurant hotdog, specially if they got Chili Dogs with cheese hmmm i must sound like Homer.

Truth!
I love hot dogs, they are the hottest foreign food I have ever seen.

You got a 1.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @darsico!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!