Sort:  

Yes I eat banana.
When we are young we have a farm of banana what we called kalitundan.
In our country I don't hear or notice that there is National Banana Day?
Ok! Happy National Banana Day to all.

I usually just eat the peel

Happy Belated Banana Day! I didn't eat a banana yesterday, but I will try to eat one today. A banana split sounds out of this world! Thanks for another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

yeah i bet they were all going bananas on this one :)) the monkeys that is :O

HAHAHAHAHA! They always seem to be monkeying around LOL! :) How they love their bananas. :) Nothing comes between a monkey and his banana LOL! :)

I sure did but I had no idea it was "National banana day." How bout that!?

hey man, you're actually in the feed on top in the minute-window when i happen to be looking at it :D

but alas ....

ah yes thats a great old song i even remember i ended up singing it once on Halloween night as my trick to get candy of course lol:)

i didnt know you were that old ;-)

i never did that halloween thing, its only been imported here as a commercial weekend for some years ... i guess they needed some extra as sales been going down all the time ...
i first heard spike jones in some hipster café in gent, pretty special of its own kind kinda music

Happy banana days...but today I haven't eat banana...😅
Here banana easy to find and we can eat everyday if we want...😅

I don't have pictures of my door...

I didn't know it was banana day but by pure coincidence I ate it!

Off course I ate mine who wouldn't banana is one of my favourite fruit it's sweet full of fiber and other minerals and vitamins who doesn't like banana?
Please upvote and follow me thank you

Are you kidding me, man?! Hahahaha Banana is my favorite fruit, and here in Venezuela we have a lot of types of them. LOL I like it so much. :D Greetings, @darsico!

Hahaha wow fantastic funny 😁😁 post

Hahahaa lols.

they have a day for everything even bananas :p

Happy National Banana Day... I really like to eat banana 😋

I didn't even know there is such a day. I don't really fancy banana, eat it only occasionally.

Hola @darisco, Si como plátano, esta fruta me encanta, aquí en mi Venezuela, se suele se consumen muchas de sus variedades en infinidades de preparaciones frito, horneado, salcochado, en dulces como bocadillos y dulces. en mi casa tengo un sembradío de plátano estos son el fruto de mi cosecha.
WP_20180710_002.jpg

Nice post haha @darsico and thank you to share with us this beautiful post

Loading...

This post has received a 52.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 14.67% upvote from @upme thanks to @darsico! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).