I've never been eaten by an alligator.

in #funny5 years ago

aww-yiss-imaeat-you-ina-couple-years-awww-yisss-22249531.png

Dear minions,

I've never been eaten by an alligator.

I bet you've never been eaten by an alligator.

Not a whole lot of people get eaten by alligators when you think about it...

So why do alligators have such a bad reputation?! It's not their fault if sometimes they get hungry. Since most of the time they don't eat people, I don't see why we're so hard on them...

Listen, it's not like I haven't tried to get alligators to eat people.

I fill my moat with alligators and most of the time the useless lizards just sit there sun bathing. They never eat anybody. People cross over all the time, the best I can hope for is a muskrat to bite someone and give them rabies. Not the alligators. They can't be bothered.

Stop worrying about alligators. Unless they're under your bed, then you should worry about a lot of things like who built your house and if there's a draft, but still not the alligator.

Sort:  

I ate alligator once. It was pretty good.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, well I imagine that's what they say about people. Tastes like chicken.

Congratulations @deceth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!