Long Work Days?? See What A Daily Commute Looks Like In My Eye's! Sometimes You Have to Make The Most of Traffic!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello all of my Steemit friends, followers, and soon to be followers. After long work days, I would like to show you all a fine example of what a coworker and I do on the way home.

When you are stuck in traffic for an hour with nothing to do but talk about the place of work you just left. Sometimes you truly just have to find that cool jam, and enjoy being out of the office.


(Of course you got to make that fast food stop at the end)


I hope everybody enjoyed the vlog, and liked to see what I do after work everyday. I am sorry if you are not a Backstreet Boy's fan, but you can never go wrong with the amazing voices of the group.


Thankyou to every single Steemian that took the time to watch my vlog. You are all awesome, and I appreciate every single one of you. Please be grateful for every single day, I know that I am. Steem Out!!


Sort:  

Best commutes are when you don't have to go it alone. I did a short stint at a computer programming joint (since bought out by Accenture) back in 2007. And two guys I worked with and I OFTEN spent weekends driving out to Joplin, MO to chase the 'Spook Light' til the wee hours. One brought his chihuahuas and we always ended up singin karaoke somewhere roundabout one in the morning. Those were fun and free times :)

Haha yes they are!! Free and fun is always a good time:) Love hearing stories like that...always gets real when chihuahuas are involved!

I'll always upvote a confident BSB traffic jam sesh! You do you!

Haha Thanks man!! I will always upvote a comment supporting some BSB jams!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dillonford from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.