You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It'll Put Hair on Your Chest" (Contest!)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

@ithcy did write for stem (well pseudo-stem.....it's psychology) but it bored the stem community so now his niche is comedy
@traffi has moved on to anti-herpes/flag rants
@noby did do a rap battle with carl.....but it's buried deep in the reply section
@puncy would probably punch Carlin
@sluttinsfw would sit on almost anyone until they got pregnant with kids - no-pedo
@deathbitch don't need to self upvote, she has machiavellian mastery
@deejay123 says, "fcuk you!" <- how's that for a post?

Sort:  

I want to post spam comments on your post :(
Hi Dj , I likes you're post, please upvote , flag and resteem me

i bet you would :)

instead you have to settle for spamming somebody else's post.....bwahahah!

Well deejay thanks for reminding me that I forgot to specify to keep em clean.
Some great ones though XD