Top Tips Thursday (An Angry Woman)

in #funny7 years ago

There are so many things a man can do to make a woman angry, even when you try your best to do nothing... doing nothing still makes them angry. So how do we deal with this.


Image credit

Today's topic: An Angry Woman

Today's tips are:

So there are some women in the world that go about finding things to make themselves upset about. I happen to know a few of these women.


Image credit

Tip 1: Stay as far away from them as possible, no matter what you do she will find something to get angry or upset about, even if you did it years ago. A woman determined to find something will find it no matter what.

I googled "angry" and the first prompt under it was "angry women". This is not a good thing, especially for us guys.

Tip 2: When google tells you that there are many angry women out there, believe it. Whatever you do, do not upset any of them out there, try your best to be the best, hint: chocolate helps!


Image credit

When she is angry just know that it is something that you have done, but she could also be angry just because... Do not ask me how this works, I am trying to figure it out.

Tip 3: She is angry, admit this and start thinking of all the things that make her happy. TRY them, but connect a memory of happiness that will trigger a feel of happiness, women are very emotionally driven.


[Image credit}

Tip 4: Don't ever ever ever and ever again ignore a women. Just don't do it, the results are not pretty at all.


Image credit

When she is a raging storm of fire:

Tip 5: Let her cool OFF, give her some distance so she can calm down a bit. Go and mess with that volcano and you will get burnt, in many different ways.

Just on a little side note for self improvement. I will be doing pushups, situps and squats for the amount of $$$ (ratio;$1:1) I earn on this post and will give a short feedback every day at the end of each post. This will be split in equally between all 3. Any not done will carry onto the next day.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

If there's anything you just don't want to try, it must be "making a woman angry" or staying around an angry woman.

Women can take one to hell within the moment of their anger. The reason for this is that they are emotional beings.

Except for one who has taken time to master her emotions over time, they will easily flare up at the slightest provocation.

The solution from my point of view is to just stay away from them when they begin, at least for a few moment.

Of course every reaction is provoked by an action. Generally, women are lovable people.

For a woman to be angry, something or someone must be responsible for it. Maybe it's even a man who is responsible afterall.

Yes they àre prone to anger
And quite complicated too
You highlighted some of there complications
However there are fun to be with and make life sweet
Like you said they are very emotional
If you know the way to a woman heart thats all.
I adore them
These tips are good responses a man must employ agsinst there various stimulus of complication. Thanks for sharing.
Nice tips

It's always your fault and chocolate really helps. Now that is what I call quality advice!

lol, and ALWAYS remember....happy wife, happy life lol

So true. It is my life mission to make her ass happy as can be :0)

I hope men also read it. Not easy for them at all 😂

first tip is to stay as far as possible? well, at some point you would want to get married, and that would be a girl, unless you are gay...
so i don't think that the first way is workable, because you are always surrounded by them.
the other tips are great.

@dragonslayer109 upvoted your post..love it..woman angry but sometimes they look so cute when they are angry..teasing you with love.i guess.....hehhehe...kindly follow me back also..i need your support..specially on this community...

anyway kindly see my post also @mrblu this poem is about life and to much work..https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/poem-i-m-tired#@yourchannal/re-mrblu-poem-i-m-tired-20170904t085130175z

this one is about true friends your treasure..
https://steemit.com/poetry/@mrblu/getting-your-friends-hooked--a-friendship-last-forever

this is for break ups on relationship https://steemit.com/phillipines/@mrblu/do-you-love-me-enough-to-let-me-go-boyfriend-and-girlfriend-breakups-mrblu-poem

thanks for giving me a chance on your kind heart..thank you and God Bless your way..thanks for upvoting my post..hope you follow me back..

This is my experience when my wife is angry, usually when my wife is angry I make something very funny for her, for example, make my face look funny in front of her.your post is very useful to me.


Thanks.

thanks are important tips, the woman is so complex when she is being angry she can't understand nothing loool

Great and funny tips! Chocolate is certainly key! Thanks for sharing. I am newcomer to Steemit and just posted my introduction post. I'd appreciate it if you could give it a read and let me know what you think!

good share @dragonslayer109
upvote :)

upvoted and followed
please follow me and upvote my posts

Before we started going together I once compared my wife's make-up she wore to that of Bozo The Clown. I intended no harm by the off handed remark, but she took it very personally. It was after that I learned the fine art of apology followed by keeping one's big mouth shut. Works like a charm.

women are mysterious creatures. need a special science to understand their

We are not that far enough advanced, in the realms of science, to examine that particular dark matter.

We just don't have the tools!

So true.

Never ever ever ignore a woman...
the average woman crave for attention

i'll have to admit, that chocolate part got me. but then you're definitely right women are like volcanoes.

This was really a funny and at the same time informative post.
All you say here is true especially the beginning line!

There are so many things a man can do to make a woman angry, even when you try your best to do nothing... doing nothing still makes them angry. So how do we deal with this.

Doing nothing also angers them!!!!!

Nice Post.. Upvoted! :)

resteem that post :)

Tip 1 equally applies to angry men, doesn't it? 😆
Just on tip 4, if it was an angry man, are we supposed to ignore them? Sometimes, I wonder if that's where we go wrong! 😳😂
Sorry if you've covered this off elsewhere...

It is easy for a woman to un-angry a man. All she needs to do is get naked. Man no longer pissed off.

Your post remind me a movie that's call "down with love". Specially the chocolate part.

I find flowers work wonders, I think I must go and buy a big bunch of red roses tomorrow!! It will make the weekend so much easier. LOL
(Just joking, I have a wonderful wife)

Wonderful post!

Interesting article. If I meet an angry woman, I usually try to be quiet for a while, until the situation settles down a bit. I will not try to seduce, because it will be in vain.

hehe i like that people need to keep that in mind :D lol

a very unique and interesting story, I'm starting to follow you

Tbh I try not to be super emotionally driven but sometimes it happens....and I get angry for no reason and overact make a fool out of myself

Hehe good post :)) But guys... One tip from me. If you have to deal with this angry woman on a daily basis the best solution will be to CHANGE THE WOMAN. I ensure you there are some (not too many tho) rational, calm, funny women with a huge sense of humor, not getting offended by any piece of shit. Seriously, I know at least 2 :)) ;)

Good tips to make a quick-tempered woman not to be angry anymore .. But I myself use a tip to make women do not get angry quickly by praising it .. Hahaha. But there are also not tray .. But in your post this I get new tips .. Thanks you my friend @dragonslayer109 👍

I like it, good article