You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SUPER BRIGHT LOUD HAPPY FUN DISTRACTION SHOW! - Episode 10 (SATIRE)

in #funny6 years ago

Makes sense. The main problem I see with property the way it is today, is that people have the right to own something they will never use and prive it from people who need it. I think the world would be a lot better if we only could call it ours if we actually and personally used it (or if we created it, as another example). I guess a mentality change in the masses would have to occur for this to work, but I keep hoping :)

Sort:  

Yes, I agree, there are definitely flaws in the current "property system". The mentality must change first before anything else. One can hope, right?

Yes, I agree, there are definitely flaws in the current "property system". The mentality must change first before anything else. One can hope, right?

We have to ;)