Read Some Of The Best GDPR Jokes

in #funny6 years ago

After months of preparation (or few sleepless weeks) by legal firms across the continent, the GDPR deadline day has finally arrived, so I have pulled together some of the best GDPR jokes - it's all so relative.

(1). Student be like:
33490959_10211717380390855_5771876458829971456_n.jpg

(2). Even Santa has issues with GDPR
"He's making a list,
He's checking it twice;
He's gonna find out who's naughty or nice.
Santa Claus is ..." in contravention of article 4 of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (EU) 2016/679

(3). Ironic
On the lighter side of GDPR

  • Do you know a good GDPR consultant?
  • Yes.
  • Can you give me his e-mail address?
  • No.

(4). Nigeria if full of wealthy princes and ex-wifes of billionairs.
Just received an email from a wealthy Nigerian Prince.
He told me that he doesn’t have any fortune to share with me at the moment but he would appreciate if I could let him know before May 25th if I wish to continue receiving emails...

(5). Ouch
Ddd5y_Le_U8_AAgiyj.jpg

(6). Many company owners choose this
a_Z3_Rr-i_Nbg3_FTPqa_Obe_Kjj_Ht0_Tdge_MODp_F9l_Nnnrqv_M.jpg

(7). UNSUSCRIBE!
Dd_QN_oy_XUAETyq8.jpg

If you like what you read feel free to upvote, comment and follow me: @flooog