You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Adventure on my Quest to Meet Girls in Church

in #funny3 years ago

if there was a hive funny club you could join it, but so far there are dozens of clubs for cryptos and none for funny so we just have to run around and mock geeks - which is fun, but it doesn't pay well

Sort:  

Yeah, I get it. Quite rough. But well, you can keep trying the funny tags (humour, humor, funny, comedy, joke), You'd find funny posts under them. Also @frot makes funny posts too. I've also read funny crypto posts from @tarazkp

Here are a few other old scrotes who are up for a laugh - @lucylin @dandays @manorvillemike @slobberchops

Cool. We're even enough to form a funny/comedy club here on hive. We really should.

Why isn't there a Comedy Club community on HIVE .. and why doesn't someone start one?

Same thing I've been thinking about recently. I think I would have started one by now if I was more powerful. I think the next best thing should be finding a couple of people, coming together and starting one up immediately.

Count

Dracula or numbers?

That 'O' shouldn't have been there, damn autocorrect!

Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣