Sort:  

Nope it's not a trap at all here hurry stand next to the flagpole I want to get a picture of this.

I know a couple men that would totally go for that ;)

Actually I was out in a storm this evening and was a little concerned, but I survived! Got to thank lightning for sexism.

Storms here are wicked. I always go outside and watch. Maybe I'll buy a pink dress though and if anyone asks, "It's my storm chasing uniform."

Lol. I'd better start gardening in dresses too, just so there can be no mistake...

Better safe than sorry. Hard hats, steel toes, pink dresses; it's all the same. P.P.E. Don't leave home without it.

Insurance claims.

"What happened?"

I was struck by lightning.

"Were you wearing your pink dress?"

No.

"Sorry, we can't help you."

Awe.

Start buying all your shirts two sizes too big. The bagginess puts you safely into a grey area. If your shirt is large enough to be a dress, it becomes an issue of comparative negligence. There is a personal injury lawyer ad on the laptop you just got electrocuted by, ready to take your case.