DONATION FOR A GOOD CAUSE

in #funny6 years ago

HI I AM @HASSANSTEEMIT AND TODAY I MAKING AN ANNOUNCEMENT FOR A GOOD CHARITY CAUSE WHICH IS

I
WANT
TO
A
DONUT


My financially terms are going so bad these days that i dont even got enough money to buy myself a donut.
It all started when i invested all of the possible cash i could arrange in steem. the very next day it started going
down. And now i am highly in debt. The days are going pretty much like a spark of light and i am getting closer
to the day i have to return them and from where i don't even know that. well huh that's sad han? i know right

So please donate my poor self to get one dough nut

Sort:  

nice post please vote me i am already follow you

I would love to help if I could but I did the same thing, I just didn't have as much money to start as you apparently did. Hopefully STEEM will go back up soon.

So nice if you to even think about it. May God give you more than you can imagine

Likewise my friend