🎊My Favorite Alcohol vs Marijuana Memes ! Before You Party Hearty ! πŸŽ‰

in #funny β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

πŸŽ‰ As many of you will be heading out to celebrate the New Year , either to party on while watching the fireworks or heading to your friends or familys for a New year's Party ! I thought it would be fun to share some of my favorite Alcohol vs Marijuana Memes , to get you laughing and in the spirit before the festivities ! Hope you get a kick out of them ! Lol !πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸΈπŸ·πŸΎπŸΊπŸ»πŸΎ

πŸŽ‰ Have a safe and happy New Year's everyone ! I want to see you all back here Steeming it up in 2017 ! Enjoy Responsibly ! πŸ’™πŸΎπŸŽŠ

All Memes from weedmemes.com

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE ! POWER UP AND KEEP STEEMING ON INTO 2017 ! πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸ’™πŸ»πŸΊπŸ·πŸΈπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ
ANOTHER 100% POWER UP RETIREMENT FUND WALLET POST ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! βœ”β€΄πŸ†™βœ”β€΄


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.

Thanks for badges @elyaque ! πŸ’™ And thanks for signature @merej99 ! πŸ’™

Sort: Β 

I know we do not talk a lot on here but we are in this #PoliceState of #Canadastan together

I am just dropping by to say I am thinking of you at this time and thanks for the support on here and friendship.


I hope you have a good 2017. The last year has honestly been the worst of my life after the car running me over, and I am spending time tonite posting to wish others a good year. It won't help me but it might help someone else LOL.

Thanks so much your reply ! F course fun is fun and everything in moderation ! I'm staying home and watching the New York Fireworks on TV! Lol ! And blogging on steemit ! πŸ˜‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎHope you have a much better 2017 ! And much Whale love here on stmmit ! Steem on ! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

I am all favour of that - I need the help lol. Talk soon KMK..... OK? lol

Haha that's great medicinal purposes ! πŸΎπŸ˜‚ I'm having a beer right now watching the hockey game !Lol ! It's almost 8 pm in the west , New York Fireworks at 9 pm ! Thanks as well for the support , and have good night ! 2017 will be awesome I can feel it ! πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΊ

I will fondly remember when my Oshawa Generals beat the Kelowna Rockets a couple yrs back, that season was really honestly magical. Only a hockey fan would understand. I was a season ticket holder. I had a pack of about 15 of us under my discount code for every playoff game and we were um.... by far the rowdiest there for a group in the GM Centre.

It drove the mayor nuts when the chant went up they wanted me to be mayor.... we really don't get along.

We were about 50 feet from the City of Oshawa box, you should have seen his face lol

Hahaha ! That would have been pretty funny ! And your lucky they beat the Kelowna Rockets who don't lose very often and have had many go on to the NHL! Haha ! I have never seen them play just don't have the time or money to go to a game , plus I'm usually working nights ! Glad you had a great time ! Steem on ! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ‘

Happy New Year. All the very best Karen. Stephen

Same to you @stephenkendal ! May you recieved much love from the Whales and Dolphins in 2017 ! And keep Steeming on into the New Year ! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸΎ

Very funny!

Thanks a bunch I'm glad you liked it lol ! Steem on ! πŸŽˆπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

No, even if weed's doing less harm, it still does. Tobacco out, and for a New Year I'll only drink a pint of beer. Moderate is the answer! Happy New Year nevertheless

Yes everything in moderation ! Just joking around ! Lol !πŸ˜‚Happy New Year , steem on ! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸΊ

On of the best post ! haaha very nice !!

Awesome ! Lol So glad you liked it ! Steem on ! WOOT WOOT ! πŸ˜‚πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸΎπŸΈπŸ·πŸΊ

Don't forget my favorite:

Hahaha ! Love it πŸ’™ thanks for sharing ! πŸΈπŸΎπŸ·πŸΊπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Is that Snoop !? Haha!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks so much for the resteem @bambam808 ! You rock !πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸ·πŸΎπŸΈ

Upvoted and resteemed!!!