KLYE COMIC - Justin Sun Acquires "Steemi"

in #funny4 years ago (edited)

image.png


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your STEEM Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!


image.png
Interested in Trading? Trade Long & Short on Various Asset Futures Utilizing Crypto such as BTC, EOS, ETH and XRP! Check out ByBit.com!

Sort:  

long time no see. i am thinking about starting up Steemicide Hotline..?

Damn, I thought you went to voice and shrugged off steem!

lol, I'm not sure if that is needed yet, we'll see.

Voice is a dumpster fire. I also left EOS due to CPU fiasco. I am working with the Telos crypto community as it is the most decentralized of all the eosio projects. Working with Chirp as well. But after seeing what Voice is, I am staying far away from that. It seems like a doomed idea....and it split the Eos community as well.

tbh, i was giving up on steem.. no growth and user numbers were flat....what brought me back is Julia forming her alien art community...and the communities are quite interesting, as that was supposed to be from a long time ago. Steempeak is good, it's my first time using that. I don't expect anyone to vote my stuff. I am just enjoying seeing everyone again defend against Tron, which I now think is very bad for everyone here.

I want to token swap and move steemit to Tron

Steemians rage

I just want to make money ya'll

Well, having a plan up front would have helped.
Especially with that money making deal.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

Please go die in a tire fire and stop spamming on peoples post you godless shit kitchen.