my first post just something light for a start

in #funny7 years ago

We are offended. All our best material is now being treated seriously. Men want the right to be called women and it's too early to say what gender a newborn is. Next thing you know, people will be burned for weighing the same as a duck! It's a dark day indeed for a shrubber.Pythons.jpg

Sort:  

We are the Knights Who Say Ni and we forbid you to speak such nonsense. As punishment, we order you to cut down a tree with.....a HERRING!

Women have a perfect right to play a part in our movement, Matt!

Matt??
I want to be called Loretta.

Why do you want to be Loretta, Matt?

Stop oppressing me.

I'm not oppressing you, Matt. But where's the fetus gonna gestate? You gonna keep it in a box?!

@honeydue - Matt has a very big heart which he sometimes mistakes for his imaginary womb, thus the gender identity confusion. Just keep whistling and calling his birth name, which sources say is in fact "Matt," and he'll finally come home from the big Aussie BBQ. (The non-existent fetus is up for auction, or possibly a rotating lease agreement.)

My tears are laughing for my mouth!😂

funny picture

This really couldn't be as funny as I think it is, spit my coffee I can't afford a maid

This really couldn't be as funny as I think it is, spit my coffee I can't afford a maid , transaction broadcast error

This really couldn't be as funny as I think it is, spit my coffee I can't afford a maid , transaction broadcast error, duplicate transaction check failed!
WT Sucks

Well we know a society is mane but both women and men . There is no existing of anyone alone . Well earlier there many nonsense were happened. Not slow and Steady situation changing . We move to a better world every next day.

funny man

My friend
I do not see anything funny in the post
The picture is good but the original crown of the post is not appropriate
I wish you more progress in the next post

"Crown" of the post? I'm not familiar with that term. Is it some sort of steemspeak or a typo?