Hungover-me too

in #funny7 years ago

dog hangover.jpg

As my eyes slowly began to open, It felt horrible......the hangover was here!!!!

eyes blurry, pounding headache and a mouth that felt like someone had put an ashtray and cotton wool in it, i knew this was going to be a long day

ashtray.jpg

I said to myself, fuck you hangover, your not going to win

A very productive morning led to what can only be described as a horrific afternoon. It got a hold of me, it took over my ability to move and think. I evetually became a couch potato and haven't moved since..
couch potato.jpg

The actual thought of having to go into work tommorow is killing me, but hey ho bring it on

Hope you fellow steemits had a great weekend and aren't feeling to ruff the day

Rod @livethedream0208 follow for a follow

Sort:  

I can totally relate. Some days you just have to give in to the hangover :)

3a084fd553cdc09af575d32836dca943-4245.jpg

1

still not fully out of it yet, cannae handle it these days ha

Oh dear... poor you!! We are both off tomorrow 😂😂

I no should have put in for a holiday, cant do hangovers anymore lol

I'm hearing you huni!! You know who this is right?!

I, gabor had said you where on it, didnt put two and two together till u said there haha

Followed you!! Mitie mouse says good luck for work tomorrow 😂😂

cheers, have followed you, will keep upvoting....tell him cheers, hope he has a terrible day off lol

I'm doing same.. MM says cheers buddy!! He's busy playing snapchat!!