You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If the interview conducted by one of your wisest inhabitants has sparked any questions, I will now allow you to ask me anything.

in #funny6 years ago

You are aware that I am the master of the Force correct? And you understand the Force can be used to move anything. Think about that and then I think you will be able to answer your own question about something cramping my style.

Sort:  

You are aware that I am the master of the Force correct?

I’m suspicious by nature. It’s easy to be a master of the Force.

71DD633F-C65A-4E58-B4C3-494462431876.jpeg

And you understand the Force can be used to move anything. Think about that and then I think you will be able to answer your own question about something cramping my style.

I can’t remember your movies and I wasn’t paying attention the last time my kids watched it. I’m not clear as to what is within scope of the ‘Force’ and how this relates to your love life. So anything is too vague, and what is that? Can you be more specific? Or maybe Vera should have her own AMA...?

Here, carving more hearts for you:
❤️<3❤️<3❤️<3❤️<3❤️<3❤️😛