funny objects you might need them you might not "most things here are retarded"

in #funny7 years ago

what I think about these things. summer really really good. some are not

I would want my child drinking

your husband still no baby

most annoying thing to do in the kitchen

well if you're there for a long time

looks funny but I wouldn't do it. A bunch of 5 year olds will get shot by the cops

A NO

pretty funny

probably really useless

now I know where Barbie works

the perfect chair so my fat wife can't sit on my lap

goat shoes, sounds like satanic worship. probably made for a Freemason Hall. the sexually harassed goats

no way does that come on I can like that

if your wife is a pig

better than watching TV

wash all your problems away

how I feel like when I eat a hot curry

now I know what happened to my sister's Barbie dolls

give me a vote up please
some of these products are not original
please do leave a comment

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lothar900! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @lothar900 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much

Nice to meet you, @lothar900! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I apologize for the typos in my blog