How to Become a Unicorn by Christmas!!!!!!! πŸ¦„βœ¨ πŸŽ„πŸ’₯ !!!!

in #funny β€’ 7 years ago

Are you ready to become a unicorn by Christmas? With this FREE course now you can!! It's exactly what you've been looking for, let's face it.

Being out here with the humans is a tough deal. Especially when you're pretending to be one of them! Well no more! Claim your unicorness, glitter, magic and rainbow poopies.

Let's GO!!!

If you loved this video, it would not be below me ask for your upvotes and resteems to help keep me going! Let's face it, it feeds me people, it FEEDS me!! Let's see what other craziness I can create!

Love,
Mariana

Sort: Β 

Wow, can we earn some unicoins too by mining them on the unichain and spending them in Unicorn land?! 🀣

Hahaha yesssss!!!!! I'm down for that coin!! πŸ¦„ πŸ’° πŸ¦„

Good job

Thanks!!