You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sameeches

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

Dude, seriously? You posted almost the same reply from your hunnybadger account ten minutes ago!? Then you deleted it. You do know that nothing really gets deleted from the blockchain?

Do you want me to go report your little ring to steemcleaners for vote spam, for taking me for a fucking idiot?

You know that blocktrades can remove delegations for this kind of abuse and not give you your money back?

Ffs

Sort:  

I assume that boom and meesterboom are both your accounts. If you are looking for spam this post/blog is. Just a pic of 2 pigs jacked off the internet? I am on steemit for fun not money making. I have 2 accounts hunnybadger and sportbiker and that is ok, right? Same as your 2. Excuse the hell outta me for commenting on your shit post. The other accounts are not me. I am not sure what vote spam is? I have talked to blocktrades.

Aye, you didn't see me lying about my account though eh?

Sad lying fuck

It is ok to have a few accounts. You said the other accts were mine and they are not. Apparently not voting on your post to feed a money grubbing scot pissed you off. You said I was a ring and is not true. Chip on your shoulder much ahole? Hey I'll throw you a nickel, go suck a pickle.