Sort:  
  • Can I pay with Bitcoin?
  • That would be $50 then...

LOL, The old geezer had bitcoin too but switched back to checks because the transaction fees were too high. Also, I think He was buying a money order to send to Dubai for the Onegram ICO. No more of this slow Bitcoin backed by nothing for him. We could learn a lot from the old geezer.

Super funny. Really thought Yellow was gonna be paying with cash. This was even better.

Haha, good stuff! Sooner or later ...
By the way @mynameisbrian it's me @edekadam (the fisherman) :)

Ahhhh, the fisherman! Nice to meet ya.

bitcoin...haha

I would assume bitcoin will take just as long or longer due to all the confirmations required?

Hahaha love it 😍

Nailed it. The banking system should be given a twist now.

This comment has received a 0.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

How many confirmations? My ice cream is melting.

Would you like to pay in bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin or steem? Which has the fastest confirmations, please?

Meh, whichever coin the smart-wallet app decides is best based on what the vendor accepts and user preferences.

Why bring a human into it?

I love gilmore girls. Love that yhe guy hopes to get home to see it..although..it's 2017...it's on Netflix..how can you "miss" :)) You see man, we are all stuck in our paradigms of youth.
But good one!

I considered this. But I don't have the slightest clue what shows are on TV anymore that are also slightly comical. Hence GGs

Hahaha... But if you have a bitcoin wallet good chances you won't even have to wait in the line :) Just walk right out the door and it will automatically charge your bitcoin wallet.

we all need to get with the time, the new upcoming generation will possibly not be able to write .

I know cursive is no longer taught in many places

Cause no one used it. It was made obsolete by technology.

Just pay with Steem

Haha. Good one @steevc

LMAO - credit card, check, cash, crypto so many payment types. So little time!

You got an upvote for mentioning Gilmore Girls...not that I watched it.

Nice one, Can i pay with Bitcoin lol ;P

Haha... pay by bitcoin! That's cool, I support that idea.

Cashier: What did you say? itcoin? Let me call the manager, I don't know anything about those coins.

"Sure, that'll be $40 including fees"

Greetings to coinbase :D

Hii @mynameisbrian i saw you post and i enjoyed reading it, could you please have a look on my daily analysis for Bitcoin and give me your opinion. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ohamdache/mid-day-update-for-the-price-of-the-bitcoin-28-06-2017

Hahaa.. the blue shirt one is awesome

Lmfao. Okay, that was funny

Lol, he'll have to wait 2 more hours.

Fortunately we have altcoins ;)

Daamn that's gooood :D
42983900b362f2185711202787b2ebac-jiggling-stomach-face-is-confusing-and-weird.gif

Brilliant, I read it and didn't expect the denouement lol

good one!

This might get a lotta hate from the BTC maximalists at the moment but funny and currently true.

Nice one! Upvoted and resteemed. Keep up the good work ;)

bahahahaha! Brian that's too great!! followed & upd!

The old guy looks like Larry David

So funny! Can you actually still pay with a check?! :D

Hahahaha, pure gold.

Hahaha thats funny stuff.
Lets see if the Simpsons use it.
They never predicted #bitcoin

Hahahahahaha this is so great!

Everytime a homeless person asks me if I can spare some change:
"Okay, so what's your bitcoin address"?

Is the guy in blue paying with cash, or Dash? :)

hahahahaha, EXCELLENT!

That''s a really good one! I laughed out loud!

HAHAHA, Nice one, Brian.

Oh, I thought they would pay with steem!!