Sort:  

True story!
postimage

I was already following u, but I hit the follow button again and refollowed u dude!

#refollow4refollow?

I just checked my notifications and there is no trace of you unfollowing or following me. Fake #refollow4refollow is not cool @tuck-fheman. Not cool!

For a change, I see some funny comics not all about travel, cooking or about themselves.

Cheers to you.
Please follow me @Yehey. Voted Up. Resteem and Followed you.

I think I am your first refollower!

lol FALLOW4FALLOW upboat PLZ.... but for real. funny comic haha

HahahH you got 1 more follower buddy,you are really doing great work that makes us happy,keep it up buddy.😊

Wow thanks @mynameisbrian, now that song is gonna be stuck in my head all night...

Sorry. If it is any consolation, it has been stuck in my head for the past half hour.

Haha so true

Rofl fair enough!

Here you go.

Couldn't resist.

Right in the childhood.

You flipped the prince of Bel-air 😆 hehehe

He could have just sat there and relax. :D

Flipped and unflipped. Too many flips.

I burnt a CD with the theme song for Fresh Prince and the Ninja Turtles theme song and would play it in the high school parking lot. LOL

He he. Long story short, I forgot the punchline. :)

Well that escalated quickly lol. Never seen it spun like this. Too funny. Thanks for sharing!

Best meme dude....hehe...
U r the prince of our ward 😂😂😂😂
Upvoted and followed

Haha
This is funny @mynameisbrian

May he forgot check the Flip-vertical option on Photoshop.

Love your post. Love the messages. So funny. Makes my day. Keep up good posting,

Lol. This is so much funny. I enjoyed. It a lot @mynameisbrian
Kepp shearing such stuff with us.. thank you @naseerbhat

LMAO 😃

Hahah! is seems so interesting. Do post new blogs. Im eagerly waiting. Always supported u and followed. Do follow me @bindu

Such a funny content

This is something lul

Very nice! I'm following you. Upvote and resteem :)

JAJA, It was good!

That last block is hilarious. Funny comic.

is this a viral thing i should know about ?

Wow man your blog is so great, love this humor. I wish I could give you more with my upvote. Im gonna keep browsing.

Humor and his picture is so funny ... i like that, success for you.