Hi Steem So this is one of my more silly videos hope it makes someone smile

in #funny7 years ago


This Video was created to put a smile on some ones face, whoever is just having one of those bad days I hope you can smile a little.

https://www.musical.ly/v/MzkxMjEyNTQ5MTE5NjI2ODAzODU1MzY.html


Hi everyone, I don't know about you all but I've had some of those types of days where I've just been down in the pits, and usually if my Dad sees me down, he will first off ask whats wrong, if I don't tell him he either does one of three things with me comes back to my room with a few magazines he knows I like, and a bowl of ice cream and he sits with me quietly and we eat some ice cream and browse magazines for a little bit, and then he says this every time," Brookie there will come times in life where your sad, and in my eyes its one of the most painful moments I can endure knowing my angel is sad, my know I will always be here for you, I will always be the first man to sing for you, die for you, and beg for your forgiveness during times where I make a mistake. Stand up and believe in who you are as I do for you and know you are my everything." Sometimes my father relates in ways I didn't know where possible, or he he will call my cell phone and sing to me a song I had to learn in 1st grade, and it cheers me up, or the 3rd one he will be a goof ball, and make me laugh and it takes any pain I have away because I smile. So I hope this video helps you.

To all of you steemits having a bad day.. smile it will help

Just so you all know the smiling cat can be found herePicture source can be found at http://forum.santabanta.com/showthread.htm?194462-Smiling-People-and-Animals/page2&styleid=9

Sort:  

You made me smile. Keep it up

This comment has received a Bellyrub and 6.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @carterx7. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

nice

Hahaha...funny video...
Wel done...
And specialy I want thanks to my dear friend @carterx7 for resteemed this post...
Wel done my dear friend...
Cheers...

Thanks @dinisanda carterx7 is my dad, thank you for looking at my video. I have more I am working on posting i saw we have our own youtube now on steemit it looks pretty cool actually have you seen it yet

Congratulations @paperbackbook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 6.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @carterx7. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!